Company Profile : Stuff

Director

Hrvoje Kekez Univ.Spec.Oec.B.Sc.Mech.Eng.

Stuff : Director
Phone:
+385 35 446 469
Mobile:
+385 98 467 896
Fax:
+385 35 444 702
e-mail:
hrvoje.kekez@strojna-obrada.hr

Head of Commercial Department

Marin Nujić M.Sc.Mech.Eng.

Stuff : Head of Commercial Department
Phone:
+385 35 492 138
Mobile:
+385 99 331 2040
Fax:
+385 35 444 702
e-mail:
marin@strojna-obrada.hr

Head of Procurement Department

Valentina Vrdoljak Jurić B.Sc.Mech.Eng.

Stuff : Head of Procurement Department
Phone:
+385 35 445 659
Mobile:
+385 99 267 4336
Fax:
+385 35 444 702
e-mail:
valentina@strojna-obrada.hr

Head of Control Department - QA Management Representative

Anto Špionjak B.Sc.Mech.Eng.

Stuff : Head of Control Department - QA Management Representative
Phone:
+385 35 492 149
Fax:
+385 35 444 702
e-mail:
kontrola@strojna-obrada.hr

Head of Finance Department

Vlatka Sarilar

Stuff : Head of Finance Department
Phone:
+385 35 492 135
Fax:
+385 35 444 702
e-mail:
racunovodstvo.vlatka@gmail.com
financije@strojna-obrada.hr

Production Manager

Željko Kljajić

Stuff : Production Manager
Phone:
+385 35 492 141
Mobile: 
+385 98 170 27 01
Fax:
+385 35 444 702
e-mail:
zkljajic@strojna-obrada.hr

Head of Human Resources

Vlasta Šmehil dip.iur.

Stuff : Head of Human Resources

Phone:

+385 35 492 140

Fax:

+385 35 444 702

e-mail: 

kadrovska@strojna-obrada.hr


Head of Maintenance Department - Management Representative for Energy

Boris Kosijer Ing.El.

Stuff : Head of Maintenance Department - Management Representative for Energy
Phone:
+385 35 492 139
Mobile: 
+385 98 656 851
Fax:
+385 35 444 702
e-mail: 
kosijer@strojna-obrada.hr

Management Representative for Environment, Health and Safety

Marija Tokić struč.spec.ing.sec.

Stuff : Management Representative for Environment, Health and Safety

Phone:

+385 35 492 136
Fax:
+385 35 444 702
e-mail:
marija@strojna-obrada.hr

Head of Engineering Department

Gabrijel Mandura M.Sc.Mech.Eng.

Stuff : Head of Engineering Department
Phone:
+385 35 492 137
Fax:
+385 35 444 702
e-mail:
gabrijel.mandura@gmail.com

Head of Technology Department

Marko Jerković B.SC.Mech.Eng.

Stuff : Head of Technology Department
Phone:
 +385 35 492 145
Mobile:
+385 99 267 4335
Fax:
+385 35 444 702
e-mail:
marko.jerkovic@strojna-obrada.hr